Home Page

Our People

Meet the staff at The Coppice Spring Academy.


Senior Leadership Team

Gary Regan  Executive Principal

Andrew Hatherley – Headteacher

Jason Minton – Deputy Headteacher / Sport / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Gareth Yeomans - Assistant Headteacher - Quality of Education and Careers Lead

Lynette Willis – Assistant Headteacher / SENDCo / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Naz Watts – Curriculum Leader / IT / Business

Louise Pierce – School Business Manager

The Coppice Spring Academy Staff